Australian Education Union

Northern Territory Branch

DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2024/70

Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation are:

Northern Territory Branch

Treasurer (1)

<u>Candidates</u>

GRAY Brian

Executive Councillor representing Indigenous teachers and Indigenous education workers in schools and educational institutions (1)

Candidates

VRYMOET Amanda

Northern Territory Branch - General Division

Vice President (1)

Candidates

CHANMUGAM Trilokesh

Northern Territory Branch - TAFE Division

Vice President (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Ann Dougan Returning Officer

Telephone: 03 9285 7111 Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au

29/08/2024

