Post-election report – AEU NT Branch Executive Election E2023/74

The Australian Electoral Commission acted as the Returning Officer for the Australian Education Union – Northern Territory Branch Scheduled Election
E2023/74. This election is now complete.

A copy of the Declaration has been sent to all candidates.Those elected were:

Alessa Fremmer: Executive Councillor (Arnhem Region)

Amanda Vrymoet: Executive Councillor representing Indigenous teachers and Indigenous education workers in schools and educational institutions

The post-election report and the declaration of results are available to members on request from the Branch Secretary by emailing [email protected].

This information has been published to comply with the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009.